Offices

To find your local Infocus Money Management office, please click on your state on the map (right) or enter your postcode below.

NSW
Email Phone Address Suburb Fax
Financial Accord (Dee Why) Darren@financialaccord.com.au 02 9971 7955 PO Box 1487 Land Cove 02 9971 7243
Infocus Sydney (CBD) sydneycbd@infocus.com.au 02 8226 3310 Level 7, 99 Macquarie Street Sydney 02 8226 3304
FMW Financial Planning financialplanning@fmwfp.com.au 02 8425 7802 1/174 Willoughby Road Crows Nest 02 8425 7806
Infocus Sydney (St Leonards) admin.stleonards@infocus.com.au 02 8203 4160 Unit R1, 11 Chandos Street St Leonards 02 8203 4161
Financial Accord (Blacktown) anne@financialaccord.com.au 02 9888 2544 Level 1, 76 Sunnyholt Road Blacktown 02 9888 3644
Pattinson Financial Services info@pattinsonfs.com.au 02 8850 6888 2 / 11-13 Brookhollow Avenue Baulkham Hills 02 8850 6407
Infocus Sydney (Casula) casula@infocus.com.au 1300 400 207 Suite 2, Level 1 580-588 Hume Hwy Casula 02 9671 7921
Infocus Financial Advice Newcastle newcastle@infocus.com.au 0420 708 800 PO Box 416 Hamilton
Qubic Wealth Solutions - Tweed Heads office@qubicwealth.com.au 0409 436 333 39 Wharf Street Tweed Heads
Financial Lifetime Solutions admin@wealthcreations.com.au 1300 951 915 Unit 18B, Level 2, The Holt Centre 29 to 31 Kinghorne Street Nowra
TJSFinancial admin@tjsfinancial.com.au 02 4421 0136 Suite 18b, Level 2 The Holt Centre Nowra
QLD
Email Phone Address Suburb Fax
Brisbane Corporate Office contact@infocus.com.au 07 5406 5000 Level 23, 300 Queen Street Brisbane City
Infocus Brisbane (CBD - Queen Street) brisbanecbd@infocus.com.au 07 3210 6565 Level 17, 141 Queen Street Brisbane City 07 3210 6575
Infocus Financial Advice Brisbane sunshinecoast@infocus.com.au 07 5443 4311 Level 23 300 Queen St Brisbane
Infocus Sydney CBD (Satellite Office - QLD) sydneycbd.qld@infocus.com.au 07 3839 9225 10 Downing Street Spring Hill 07 3804 1983
Infocus Brisbane (New Farm) admin.newfarm@infocus.com.au 07 3358 6683 199 James Street New Farm
Infocus Brisbane (Teneriffe) Teneriffe@infocus.com.au 07 3358 6683 199 James Street New Farm
Infocus Brisbane (Sandgate) sandgate@infocus.com.au 07 3269 0847 Suite 1, 8 Brighton Road Sandgate 07 3869 4756
Infocus Brisbane (Albany Creek) albanycreek@infocus.com.au 07 3264 7777 Suite 3/717 Albany Creek Road Albany Creek
Infocus Brisbane (Albany Creek) – SPB steve.pb@infocus.com.au 07 3264 1122 10 Jinker Track Albany Creek 07 3264 1381
Infocus Brisbane (The Gap) brisbanetg@infocus.com.au 0418 767 857 PO Box 311 The Gap
EQ Money michelep@viden.com.au 07 3368 9999 Ground Floor, 22 Mayneview Street Milton
Webster's Wealth Partners Pty Ltd clientliaison@websterswealth.com.au 07 3169 2221 Ground Floor 16 Marie St Milton 07 3112 5939
Infocus Brisbane (Toowong) toowong@infocus.com.au 07 3726 0091 Suite 14, Coronation Place 10 Benson Street Toowong 07 3726 0092
Infocus Brisbane (Capalaba) capalaba@infocus.com.au 07 3245 3533 6/29 Mt Cotton Road Capalaba 07 3245 3243
Simmons Livingstone & Associates admin@simmonslivingstone.com.au 07 5561 8800 30/340 Hope Island Road Hope Island 07 5561 8700
Legal & Financial Advisory Services service@legalfinancial.com.au 07 5545 1205 Suite 12 Tamborine Plaza Cnr Beacon & Main Western Rds North Tamborine 07 5545 1205
Qubic Wealth Solutions - Beaudesert admin@qubicwealth.com.au PO Box 571 Beaudesert
Infocus Brisbane (Brendale) Brendale@infocus.com.au 07 3123 6946 Level 1 Byrne Development Group Building 302 South Pine Road BRENDALE
Infocus Brisbane (North Lakes) northlakes@infocus.com.au 07 3886 3177 7/13 Discovery Drive North Lakes
Infocus Brisbane (Caboolture) caboolture@infocus.com.au 07 5498 3818 30-36 Dickson Road Caboolture South
Sage Care Advice info@sagecareadvice.com.au 07 5322 5333 Ground Floor 12 Baldwin St Caloundra
Infocus Financial Advice Kawana hunter.omaye@infocus.com.au 0423 042 055 PO Box 1339 Mooloolaba
Pure Wealth Management admin@thepuregroup.com.au 07 5478 0784 Suite 7, 47 Brisbane Road Mooloolaba 07 5478 0474
Group Head Office & Qld State Office contact@infocus.com.au 07 5406 5000 Level 2, Cnr Maroochydore Road & Evans Street Maroochydore
Infocus Financial Advice Sunshine Coast (Maroochydore) sunshinecoast@infocus.com.au 07 5318 9100 Level 2, Cnr Maroochydore Road & Evans Street Maroochydore 07 5479 0310
NSW State Office contact@infocus.com.au 07 5406 5000 Level 2, Cnr Maroochydore Road & Evans Street Maroochydore
Viden Group Pty Ltd michelep@viden.com.au 07 5443 4988 1/59 The Esplanade Maroochydore 07 5444 0383
WA State Office contact@infocus.com.au 07 5406 5000 Level 2, Cnr Maroochydore Road & Evans Street Maroochydore
Greener Pastures Financial Services paul@greenfinancialadvice.com.au 07 5446 8736 24 Honeydew Place Ninderry
Infocus Maryborough maryborough@infocus.com.au 07 4123 1466 263 Albert Street Maryborough 07 4122 1240
Infocus Hervey Bay frasercoast@infocus.com.au 07 4128 1000 Ground Floor, Signature Building 19-21 Torquay Road Pialba 07 4124 8488
GTC Financial Services info@gtcfin.com.au 07 4972 5177 29 Roseberry Street Gladstone 07 4972 6349
Infocus Mackay mackay@infocus.com.au 07 4953 5688 130 Wood Street Mackay 07 4953 5660
Stamford Financial admin@stamford.net.au 07 4952 5228 196 Nebo Road Mackay 07 4952 5229
Infocus Financial Advice North Qld (Burdekin) northqueensland@infocus.com.au 07 4783 5538 57 MacMillan Street Ayr 07 4783 5742
Infocus Financial Advice North Qld (Townsville) townsville@infocus.com.au 07 4772 5333 513 Flinders Street West Townsville 07 4772 2311
Business and Wealth Partners info@businessandwealth.com.au 07 4054 9600 209 Aumuller Street Bungalow 07 4031 6787
Infocus Cairns (CBD) cairnscbd@infocus.com.au 07 4031 5905 35 Grafton Street Cairns 07 4031 6905
Infocus Cape York CapeYork@infocus.com.au 0405 708 201 1 Hibbard Square Weipa Town Centre Weipa
SA
Email Phone Address Suburb Fax
The Empty Nesters Advice Group contact@theemptynesters.com.au 08 8232 0615 212 Grenfell Street Adelaide 08 8219 9944
Infocus Adelaide (East Adelaide) eastadelaide@infocus.com.au 08 8210 0088 81 The Parade Norwood
Infocus Adelaide (Norwood) norwood@infocus.com.au 08 8210 0088 81 The Parade Norwood 08 8210 0099
VIC
Email Phone Address Suburb Fax
Brecknock Wealth Management (Vic) marke@brecknockvic.com.au 03 8615 7610 Level 5, 461 Bourke Street Melbourne 03 9602 4030
Infocus Financial Advice Melbourne infocus.melbourne@infocus.com.au 03 8652 3888 Level 5 160 Queen Street Melbourne 03 9785 6822
Vic State Office contact@infocus.com.au 03 8652 3888 Level 5, 160 Queen Street Melbourne
MyLife Financial Planning admin@mylife.com.au 03 9017 4114 25 Canterbury Road Blackburn 03 9013 0055
Infocus Melbourne (Frankston - Juergen Schultz) juergen.schultz@infocus.com.au 03 9775 5299 212 Karingal Drive Frankston 03 9775 5699
Infocus Portland portland@infocus.com.au 03 5521 7600 41 Percy Street Portland 03 5521 8022
Infocus Bairnsdale bairnsdale@infocus.com.au 03 5153 1244 75 Macleod Street Bairnsdale
WA
Email Phone Address Suburb Fax
WA Wealth Managers rob.hutchison@wawm.com.au 08 9227 6656 Ground Floor 100 Stirling St Perth 08 9227 8223
Infiniti Wealth info@infinitiwealth.com.au 08 6388 9099 Suite 4, 317 Churchill Ave Subiaco
Trilogy Financial Solutions info@trilogyfs.net.au 0415 435 129 Suite 4, 317 Churchill Ave Subiaco
Infocus Perth (Nedlands) nedlands@infocus.com.au 08 9389 7233 47 Stirling Highway Nedlands 08 6558 1720
Prosperity Partners admin@prosperitypartners.com.au 08 9442 0666 Suite 2,136 Stirling Highway Nedlands 08 9442 0611
Active Wealth Managers admin@activewealthmanagers.com.au 08 9349 2700 Suite 9, Level 1 176 Main Street Osborne Park
Kennedy Western Financial Planning admin@kwfs.com.au 08 9221 0321 Level 2, 194 Main Street Osborne Park 08 9221 0320
O'Neil Financial Planning (Balcatta) admin@oneilfinancialplanning.com.au 08 9240 5370 Level 1, 104 Erindale Road Balcatta 08 9240 5371
Infocus Perth (Malaga) malaga@infocus.com.au 08 9248 8869 Unit 18 / 1904 Beach Road Malaga 08 9209 1808
NexiaCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd info@nexiacorp.com.au 08 9209 2466 Unit 8/15 Bonner Dr Malaga 08 9248 9033
Infocus Perth (South Perth) southperth@infocus.com.au 08 9367 6444 8/57 Labouchere Road South Perth 08 9367 6333
PennyWise Investments (Perth) pwi@pennywiseinvestments.com.au 08 9367 3377 Unit 23/11 Preston Street Como
O'Neil Financial Planning (Canning Vale) admin@oneilfinancialplanning.com.au 08 9240 5370 1/102 Catalano Circuit Canning Vale 08 9240 5371
Lighthouse Financial Planners - Rockingham mandurah@lighthousefp.com.au 08 9582 9402 Rockingham 08 9534 7653
Lighthouse Financial Planners - Mandurah mandurah@lighthousefp.com.au 08 9582 9402 44 Peel Street Mandurah 08 9534 7653
PennyWise Investments (Bunbury) pwi@pennywiseinvestments.com.au 08 9791 9113 Unit 1 / 14 Carey Street Bunbury 08 9791 9114
Infocus Perth (South Perth - Satellite) stephen.curtin@infocus.com.au 08 9865 1616 215 Stubbs Street Lake Grace 08 9865 1626
Infocus Perth (South Perth - Dalwallinu) Kelsea.Pipe@infocus.com.au 0400 407 833 PO Box 379 Dalwallinu
Infocus Financial Advice Perth infocus.perth@infocus.com.au PO BOX 464 West Perth
Intuitive Money 0418713582 PO BOX 121 South Perth